Tuesday, November 21st, 2017

Plantation Brass

The Plantation Brass is a quintet composed of Bob Axtel and Jon Andersen playing trumpets, Roland Stebbins playing euphonium, Jerry Clauson playing tuba and Mark King playing French Horn. The group musical repertoire includes Classical selections, Dixieland standards, and popular pieces enjoyed by audiences everywhere.The group has performed before residents of retirement communities, at City of Roswell civic  functions, for Women’s Clubs, at Church Services and for other groups and organizations.